First Printed Article!

Wow, ok. So, I got home today to find our district’s ‘Parish News’ on the counter. I sent in an article about my Explorer Troop (Phoenix) a while ago – and it got printed!

So yes, this is my first ever printed article in a magazine. šŸ™‚ It had two of my pictures in in the actual article – and then one in colour on the back!

I was very pleased. ^_^

Anyone here been printed?

NaBloPoMo Index

Sorry the pictures are a bit blurry – they were taken on my phone.

The article :)

The article šŸ™‚First ever article colour photo

 

Leave a Reply

