Hello 2017!

Happy New Year from Sprinkled With Words! I hope you guys are ready for a good one.

Last year, I blogged half of the amount of posts in 2016 as I did in 2015 (that’s 70 to 140 if you were wondering!) and yet I still got more visitors and page views so guys, thank you so much! You guys really mean a lot to me, and I’m so thankful.

This year I want to do more posts, more adventurous and boundary-pushing posts. Exploring more writing techniques! Publishing more interesting book reviews! I was really enjoying my posting after my hiatus. I really love this blog.

So hello. This is me coming back and I hope that 2017 becomes a prosperous year for me, you, and this blog!

Happy New Year!

so-many-books-gif

Dance into the New Year with me

Leave a Reply

