Lack of Internet//An Update

Hi everyone! I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting (although I’m pretty sure I scheduled a book review… but I haven’t checked). I’ve had no internet at home (the BT WiFi hotspot thingy is down, which kinda sucks so we’re on an unsecured network I don’t want to use on my laptop) and I keep forgetting when I’m at college (aside from now, of course!).

Anyway. I’m going to try and schedule some posts for next week, so you’ll have something to look forward to *wink wink*.

I just thought I’d let you all know that’s why I haven’t been posting, and I’m sorry! Stay tuned, folks… 😀

(PS, Happy Pancake Day! What’re you giving up for Lent? I’m going for chocolate this year!)

Leave a Reply

