14/12/15 – AWOL ness

Hey guys! So, uh, sorry for going totally AWOL for a week on both of my blogs, and most social media. Yeah. Was not cool.

I am going to try my utter hardest to get blog posts up this week. I’m going to put one on my other blog tomorrow about 25 Bookish Habits You Should Know About Me (ahah, heads up) and perhaps a Top Ten Tuesday if I like the prompt. ( πŸ˜‰ )

Anyway, I don’t really have an excuse except for being super tired and busy. I’ve had coursework and Macbeth and Pulp Fiction are almost literally killing me. And a dissertation to do as well. Someone save me before I shoot Jason (yes, as in the Argonauts one…).

Have a lovely week folks, and I hope to see you back here on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday (and Thursday if someone sends in a post!).

tumblr_maogdnldvi1qdyl8z

Leave a Reply

