24/11/15

Hello everyone! Sorry this post is a day late. I completely forgot yesterday, which is a tad awkward.

So thus far this week I’ve already, with the help from friends, resurrected our book club! We’re running until at least July, and so far we have books like Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, NYPD RED by James Patterson and Boys Don’t Cry by Malory Blackman. There’s been a few qualms with sorting out books etc. but all is sorted now and I’m excited to start!

I was also pleasantly pleased with past me (for once) for queuing a post for last Friday! I hope you enjoyed that two-part “series”. No book discussion last week, but I’ll try and get one up this week.

How’s your week gone so far? Hope it goes well for the rest of it!

Leave a Reply

