09/11/15

Hello! Happy Monday and all of that doo-dah.

I’m in a pretty good mood today. I went to a gig of my favourite artist, Frank Turner, last Friday which was absolutely amazing! (Uh, thanks boyfriend for the tickets!) NaNoWriMo is going (I wouldn’t necessarily say well, but at least I’m due to finish in February 2016 as opposed to April 2016 as it was yesterday), my work at college is also going, I wrote a rather sad 500 word short story (which I might post another day on my other blog) of which I have already fallen in love with the character, and I’m playing with my story cubes again. So yeah. Good.

The only thing is… This blog? Not so good.

Guys, whaddya want from me (CUE TAKE THAT)? I’m struggling to come up with Friday posts nowadays, except for making lots and lots of lists! So, if you have any ideas, want to see something, want some help or just want to have a chat, please comment below. I’d love to hear from you, and I’ll keep on trying to blog this week anyway!

Have a lovely week, all!

Leave a Reply

