In Which I Apologise. Yet Again.

double_facepalmHello all. Yes, it is indeed the blogger, emerging from a recently tidied desk (aside from being covered in pen-pal letters I’m getting around to replying to and books I need to review. I’m up to 6 now. Six, I tell you…). And, I am here to apologise. Again.

I don’t know if it was sheer exhaustion, euphoria from leaving college for half term, or the fact it’s getting dark and half flippin’ five in the afternoon (afternoon!) but as you may have noticed, I haven’t blogged this week, aside from Tuesday. Uh. Sorry, about that.

I am trying. Honest. But if you guys want to pitch in and help out, feel free to send in a guest blog, about anything to do with writing and/or reading. Thanks for sticking around and putting up with me a) continuously apologising and b) not actually doing much about it.

BUT! I WILL get around to doing Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday posts this week. Even if I have to stay up to 1 am to do it. Which seems rather likely.

TTFN!

4 thoughts on “In Which I Apologise. Yet Again.

Leave a Reply

