19/10/15

Hi everyone!

So, sorry for no book review: I thought I had scheduled a post, but t’was not to be… I’ll try and get one up of 1984 this Sunday (writing it here might actually make me write the dang review…).

I hope everyone had a good (productive?!) weekend. I went to Bath Spa university open day on Saturday and really enjoyed it. Meanwhile on my other blog, I wrote a blog post about fanfiction. Aaand, I am now off to go and write just that…

On this blog, I’m going to try and get a post up tomorrow about NaNoWriMo (two more weeks! TWO MORE WEEKS! *freaks out*), and then a Wednesday, Friday and Sunday post.

Wishing you all the best for the week, and to any new followers, thank you for following me! To all my followers: thanks for supporting me, guys, I love blogging and it’s great fun. 🙂

Have a lovely week!

2 thoughts on “19/10/15

Leave a Reply

