A New Development//aka I screwed up and here I am

Hello everyone!

So I am not in the UK anymore… Nope, I am in Orlando, FL on holiday with my family! Over the next three weeks, we’re travelling from Boston, to New York, to Orlando (aka all of the theme parks), to Washington, D.C. and finally to Virginia. And, as you might be able to tell from the title, I screwed up in something: and that’s being a crappy admin and not queueing enough posts for whilst I’m away.

I’ll try and do as many posts as I can, even if they may look a bit weird because the format is strange on the app, but if I can’t, my lovely boyfriend Jake will (hopefully) be posting in place of me!

He’s followed this blog for a few weeks now so kind of knows what’s going on and I trust him completely to deliver the best to you guys. He writes too, don’t worry about that, and I personally adore his posts! You guys probably won’t want me to come back at the end of the three weeks… 😉

Anyway you can follow my blog to keep updated on what I’m up to and where I’m going and all of that and I’ll do my Monday post still but have a lovely week all and I hope the posts are delivered not only on time but complete over the next three weeks!

And, uh, sorry for being such a bad blogger. *slaps wrist* I’d like to say it won’t happen again, but, knowing me, it probably will.

Jake’s blog. If you were curious. 

And have some pictures of what I’ve been up to in central Boston. 🙂

 

George Wasington

 

view from our hotel

 

i really really wanted to go here…

 

2 thoughts on “A New Development//aka I screwed up and here I am

Leave a Reply

