18/08/15

So, apparently my last blog post didn’t post until just now. Uh. Sorry?

And also I am incredibly sorry for no posts this past week! I’ve been simply so busy and my and Jake’s results for our AS levels came out so neither of us had the time (nor brain power, probably) to write a half-decent post. I will try my hardest, but apologies if there’s only a Friday post this week. 

That being said: you want to guest blog? Please, feel free to email me and ask. A chance of free promotion, if you want! My email is sprinkledwithwords@hotmail.com

Hope you’re all well. I’m having an awesome time in America, and you can see updates on my instagrams if you want (here and here). 

Until the next time! 

Leave a Reply

