27/07/15

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all well?!

So what happened with me last week… I joined bookstagram for one! You can find my profile here. It’s a lovely community and I’m having great fun taking photos of books and talking to people about them. (PS – I’m going to do a giveaway on there soon if you want to check it out and give it a follow! 😉 )

I’m also getting better at driving and my next task is, apparently, to conquer roundabouts! …which, quite frankly, sounds terrifying when I only got the hang of the clutch/accelerator thing yesterday.

Other than that I’m still looking for guest bloggers, so if you’re interested visit the page/post on my blog! 

Have a lovely week everyone!

One thought on “27/07/15

Leave a Reply

