20/07/15

200715Hi everyone!

It’s Monday, or Moonday as Teen Wolf fans call it. I watched the first 3 seasons and then just didn’t watch any more. It’s a funny show, though….aaaaand I’m getting off topic again. Ahem.

So, this week I’ve got more time than planned but I doubt I’ll do much which will be productive. Although I do have a new novel idea, so I might flesh it out a bit and see if I want to carry on with it (it’s FANTASY, people! DRAGONS! SWORDS! SHIELDS! FIRE!). (I swear I haven’t had that much sugar. Okay, maybe a little.)

Anyway, I’m not feeling 100% at the moment (I’ve had two blood tests in the past week, I mean, how is that even possible?!) but hopefully I’ll be better by next week. I hope you’re all well!

I’m still looking for a guest blogger for this week! Just email sprinkledwithwords[at]hotmail[dot]com to apply or visit this page! 

Have a nice week everyone! Enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

