Camp NaNoWriMo 2015 (JULY)

  

 CAMP NANOWRIMO IS AROUND THE CORNER! *screams with a mixture of delight and fear*

Camp NaNoWriMo is a branch of NaNoWriMo and takes place in April and July. I post about it every year, but this year I’m super excited because I’m doing something totally new.

I posted about this on my personal blog a while back, but I thought I’d bring it up again. I’m doing a series of short stories, not related, full of different genres to test out what I like, what I’m good at, and what I should just definitely stay away from.

Normally I blabber on a bit about why you should do NaNoWriMo and why NaNoWriMo is beneficial to you but I’m kind of hoping you can see this from my extreme enthusiasm.

So, although you might not want to, just do me a favour and at least check out the website, give it a try and make sure you join a cabin! (And, if you really don’t want to, try and write something in July, yeah?)

(Find me on NaNoWriMo – MidnightBeast1098!)

And my NaNoWriMo posts will be making a reappearance from the week after next too! πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo 2015 (JULY)

  1. Your well timed post reminded me to sign up for Camp. This is my second attempt at this writing thing. I hopefully will meet my word count this time.

    Happy Writing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

