Hello Everyone

Me

So, I’ve had a busy weekend doing basically everything but homework. Because that’s just the way I roll…

It’s careers week at my college this week, and I had an English Literature talk today. It was greatly uninspiring. Do I really need good grades if my characters are epically awesome!?

Other that that, I’ve learnt the ukulele, the US states and my library card number this week. Such fun.

Blog

Well I went out this Friday and therefore forgot about the Friday post, and I thought I had queued a book review but apparently I had not. So, that’s what I’ll be doing this week!

Have a nice week guys! 

Leave a Reply

