Yo

Hi everyone.

Me

So, at the weekend, our brand new book club had its first meeting! Although it took us an hour and a half to get a list of eleven books, we managed it…somehow. Our first book to read for March 7th is The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society by Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows (I think that’s her surname). I’m quite excited to be honest!

I also finished Stig of the Dump at the weekend, and I highly recommend it.

In other news, I published a fanfiction and added a chapter to another one, am planning on, uh, planning another novella this weekend and I might start a new fanfiction if I have time… but if not, I am always still writing which is pretty good. 🙂

The Blog

Tbh I should stop doing this because it’s going to be “as per usual” every week…

Have a nice week everyone!

Leave a Reply

