Caffinated

Hello all!

Me

So over the past couple of weeks, I have started drinking coffee. Yes, you should all be scared, as I have discovered that when I have had a lot of coffee, I turn into an adrenaline-filled Duracell bunny. Ahem.

I am publishing my fanfiction this weekend! I am determined to, as I have missed the last two weeks of deadlines I made myself!

We’re starting a book club this weekend (we = my friends and I) so if you’re curious as to how that went, then check out hannahbanana98.wordpress.com!

I did a read-a-thon on Saturday. They’re great, you should really try one sometime.

The Blog

I am amazed that I have managed to get the Friday postΒ andΒ the Sunday post up on time this week, so hopefully that’ll be the same this week! πŸ˜€

PS – if there are any topics you’d like to see on Friday, then feel free to ask!

Have a great week guys!Β 

Leave a Reply

