Howdy – And Apologies (Yes, Again)

Hello everyone!

Me

Well, I’ve just made myself a new blog – hannahbanana98.wordpress.com – if you would like to check it out. It’s for my 2015 goals and resolutions (and the years to come!) as well as blogging about personal stuff and, especially, writing! If you want updates about my personal writing, then please feel free to check it out.

It’s coming up to the end of 2014! Wow! I know I’m meant to transfer personal stuff to that other blog now, but I can do a round-up on this one, too, right? Right? Yeah… ;D

Sorry for being a terrible admin and not doing a Friday post…but hey, you got a book review so I’m not all that bad!

I also have a terrible cold and currently can’t hear properly out of my right ear, so there’s that, too.

And I started vlogging!

The Blog

There will be a Friday post and a Sunday post this week (I shall make myself!).

Have a fantastic week and a great start to the new year guys! Stay safe!

– Hannah 🙂

PS I’ve just made it snow on my blog! How fabulous! 😀 

Leave a Reply

