Christmas Round-Up

Hello folks!

Sorry I haven’t been in touch. I am currently ill and writing this with my trusty loo roll beside me. That’s in the place of tissues, by the way, I don’t just carry around a loo roll.

So I hope you all had a lovely Christmas if you celebrate it! Did you get anything nice? I got NaNoWriMo’s No Plot? No Problem! from Santa and a few books which I asked for to finish a series I adore, so yay! 😀

Did anyone watch Doctor Who? Fantastic, right? And Clara admitted that she loved the Doctor and d’aww I was melting inside.

Speaking of melting, it’s actually been really sunny here, which is sad because my family and I really wanted snow this year, as we didn’t get it last year (I mean, it didn’t help that we disappeared off to New Zealand for two weeks, but y’know).

Yeah so I guess I’ll see you guys soon; I’ll try and be a better updater…

TTFN: ta-ta for now!

PS: Ten people liked my book review of AtonementWHAT? TEN?! I mean, I’m not complaining, but wow. :O

PPS: Next week will probably be a few personal posts (eg resolutions and Top Five Books I Read This Year), so just keep an eye out and please feel free to comment and join in with discussions. I love discussions!

PPPS: I started a vlog. Go watch! (If you want XD) http://youtu.be/pxoj3g4uJRs

Leave a Reply

