Hi Diddly Ho

Hello everyone!

Me

I am so close to hitting 30k in NaNoWriMo! (Currently, 694 words to be exact.) So, I’m just about to skip off to Explorers (yay!) but I will get it before the day is over…or I’ll get up early and do it tomorrow.

I am still in awe of Becoming Jane and I can’t think of anything else basically. It’s rather distracting.

Congrats to James McAvoy who won a Scottish BAFTA for best actor on the 16th! And to David Tennant who also won an award. 🙂 I really miss Scotland, but friend issues… gah. Maybe I’ll just go and hide in a hut by a loch…actually, that sounds divine. Anyway, this is a writing blog, not a personal blog. Ahem. Sorry.

I’m starting to do a little warm up before each writing session, so I might try to do a bit of an article each time, because at the moment I’m churning out fanfictions like nobody’s business with no idea of what to do with them. Question: do you guys warm up before writing?

The Blog

Tuesday, Friday and hopefully Sunday post as per usual!

If you have any post requests, feel free to leave them, because they’re always helpful to someone who has no idea each week of what to write about….and I’ve already written about that so I can’t do it again. Oops.

Have a great week guys! Lots of writing, laughter and love I hope. 🙂 

have a hug to start your week 🙂

Leave a Reply

