Happy Monday

Hello!

Me

NaNoWriMo is currently going swimmingly (touch wood). As it stands, I’m at 17,799 words, and finally getting into the juicy bits of my novel. 😀

Did anyone watch the Doctor Who finale? Opinions? I thought it could have been better, although the Brigadier was so cute. ❤

It took 3 months and 6 days, but I finally finished Pride and Prejudice! Go me.

AND I finished season 1 of Agents of SHIELD, so I’m finally onto Season 2! 😀 No spoilers.

Finally, I watched Mulan for the first time, so I’m now a happy bunny.

The Blog

Did you see what I did on Sunday? Yes, I posted a book review for the first time in weeks! Hopefully, there’ll be another one soon.

Probably no WWC. How about an extract from my NaNoWriMo novel?

And that’s about it… Toodles!

Have a nice week, guys! 

Leave a Reply

