Apologies… Again

Howdy folks!

Me

Once again (this is getting a bit repetitive) I apologise for no Friday post! :/

Other than that, I haven’t been doing much writing; I really need to get onto planning my NaNo fic, though.

However, I have written a bit of fanfiction! 😉 Who here likes writing about their favourite fictional characters as much as I do?!

The Blog

It is the return of the Tuesday NaNoWriMo posts! They’ll be filed under the appropriately named ‘NaNoWriMo’ underneath ‘Writing Advice’.

Also this week, there will be a Friday post.

And a book review…if you’re lucky! 😉

Have a lovely week, folks.

To say sorry ❤

Leave a Reply

