Howdy

Yo! Sorry for the, once again, late update…

Me

I am currently planning for NaNoWriMo 2014! Who else is with me? Tuesday NaNo posts start up again next week!

Still editing. Currently on chapter 5.5 – as in, half way through chapter 5!

And I think I might start looking for people willing to pay for articles/short stories. Ooh, excitement!

AND I’ve just discovered Marvel’s Agent’s of SHIELD! I love it I love it I love it. *Cue Le Mis solo* Anyway. Ahem. I’m going to be binge watching until season 2 starts on the 24th October!

The Blog

No WWC. The site seems to have stopped doing them, so I might drop an email.

Friday post as normal. I don’t know what it’ll be yet, though!

And on a side note, my cat has some black stuff around her mouth. It doesn’t seem to come off. One person on a thread said that it was residue (great word) from scent marking, and another said it was like the cat version of acne. Does anyone know what this could be?

Thanks all! Have a great, uh, rest of week… ;D

Beep beep boop

Leave a Reply

