g gtfgh

As you may be able to tell from the title, that’s the kind of week I’ve had/am having. Yeah. Sorry ’bout that.

Me

College isn’t terrible, just tiring. But tiring takes a lot out of you so y’know.

My novella is coming along pretty well – I’m currently on 6000+ words and hope to write more tonight!

I’ve starting running! Yes, that strange ‘sport’. I only run 4 days a week though – on those days, I work on my novella, and when I’m not running I’ll work on my script. Simple way to get them both done at the same time, really!

Homework is stressful – I spent four hours on English yesterday. Four. Hours. On one piece. History took me 3! *le gasp* *le faint*

Other than that, yeah. I’m alive. I’m going to Sheffield (about 4 hours in the car from my home) to visit my grandparents’ grave, so I won’t be able to respond to messages/comments until late Saturday or Sunday. Just so ya know. 🙂

The Blog

I’m really sorry about the lack of a book review on Sunday. Truth is, I hadn’t actually read fast enough to write a review…

BUT fear not! For I have finished a book today, and the review will be up by Sunday (spoilers: It’s The Naked Storyteller by Laura Michelle Thomas. Fabulous read but only available on Kindle (I think)).

Other than that, everything should be as per normal… 🙂

Adios amigos!

D’aww ❤

Leave a Reply

