Accidental Hiatus

Hi guys!

Uhm. Whoops. So this is the first post in a week…

I’ll try and keep updating. I’m really sorry, I just don’t really know what happened. I guess I wasn’t feeling like it – so all of my posts would have been crap!

MeΒ 

I’ve been out and stuff over the past week – Salisbury, Stonehenge, shopping (my mum bought me some great Doc Martens because I got my results and I didn’t fail) and today I tidied up my desk so I can actually see what I’m doing!

Haven’t really done any writing, though. 😦 I’ll do some more this week. πŸ˜€

The BlogΒ 

It’s the one year anniversary!Β 

Yay! Thank you for making this such an awesome year. Lots more to come!

In other news, I don’t know if there’ll be a WWC this week. Don’t like the challenge, and I have other writing to do (still on the script)!

2 thoughts on “Accidental Hiatus

Leave a Reply

