Back Home

Hello everyone!

Me

I’m back from France. *sad face* I had such a great time and I really miss my friends, so yeah. However, on the way home I wrote an entire story, which will (hopefully) be published on Kindle, Wattpad and Figment by the end of the holidays (but hopefully in the next week or so).

And that’s about it, really.

The Blog

I think I’ll try and do two book reviews this Sunday, because I missed last week, and I don’t know if there’ll be a WWC because hopefully some friends will be coming down from London. 🙂

So yeah, I hope you all have a good week! Rock on, buddies.

15 thoughts on “Back Home

Leave a Reply

