Beginning of the End…

Hello all! Here’s to another (hopefully wonderful) week!

Me

I’m currently in France (which is why I may not be replying to anything, sorry!), and, as this is a queued post, here’s to hoping I’m still alive.

The Alive Dance… (It’s a thing now)

Anyway, I am going to be planning a Christmas story as I sit by the pool in the sweltering heat, finishing a novella you can see linked here (The Bone Buffalo – oh, and An Icy Collision is the Christmas story) and just writing random stuff. I say ‘I am going to be planning’ because, as you know, this is written in advance. It’s quite weird actually. I kinda want to shout, ‘Hello, future self! but I don’t know if that would be too strange.

In another note, Tom Hiddleston’s snake hips are really hypnotising. *cough* sorry.

The Blog 

This week is the last of the Tuesday updates! *Sob* However, don’t fret my darlings, for they will return in November for another bought of NaNoWriMo. I may even carry them on into December in a ‘what now?’ scenario, but we’ll sort that out closer to the time.

That’s it for the blog, I think, so enjoy it! 🙂

So, what are you all up to this week? I hope you have a good one! 🙂 

– Hannah 😀

Leave a Reply

