Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Hey folks,

I wouldn’t normally post, but this is a very special occasion, for The Wordy and Nerdy has nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Yay!

Yay!

When nominated for this award, there are just a couple things to do:

  • Display the award on your blog and add a link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 15 other lovely bloggers for this award (make sure to let them know!)

I’m so so so happy to have been nominated; I’ve always wanted to inspire people and actually be remembered for something, so yay! I hope that my posts have inspired you guys and had a laugh or twenty-eight (ok, maybe that’s a bit too optimistic) but yeah…

So, 15 people (I don’t even know if I know 15 people, let alone blogs, so this should be a ball):

  1. aspiringwriter22
  2. Yeah. But so what? Everybody’s weird.
  3. akajocky (EVEN THOUGH HE NEVER POSTS HINT HINT)
  4. The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say Shh
  5. Sophie Bowns
  6. Wildcards (go check them out and submit!)
  7. Teenage Enthusiasm (I’ve only been following for about 3 minutes, but I already love it!)
  8. All The Books I Can Read 

And I’m, um, rather ashamed to say that that’s as far as we’re gonna go… I don’t know 15 blogs that really inspire me. 😄 Aside from the Daily Post and the Book People, but I don’t know if they count cause they’re, like, proper companies. No offence to anyone who is a company.

I did not think that through.

Anyway, to make up for it, I’m gonna do 7 other things that inspire me. ‘Cause I feel bad:

  1. The Palace Ruins in my village
  2. My grandparents
  3. Nature
  4. Celts. Love the Scots.
  5. Books…even though then I realise it’s already been done.
  6. Friends
  7. Mum, Dad and Blog (aka brother) – also dog and cats.

So, there you have it!

– Hannah 😀

Questions, suggestions, thoughts? Shoot! 😀 

7 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

