Scotland, Scotland, Scotland…

Howdy!

Love Tom and Jerry. ^_^

Me 

Sorry if I don’t reply until Wednesday/Thursday – I am going to Scotland! 😀 Yes, visiting mates and my auntie.

Currently, my word count is….

2924/25000…. Whoops. I’m only… 2721 words behind. *Screams*

Not even taking my laptop to Scotland! You wouldn’t believe how hard it is to write scripts on paper. Maybe I’ll learn shorthand.

Although, if we’re including everything I’ve written this week, I’ve easily beaten that. Wrote a short story last night for Wednesday and everything!

Also, I am 3 followers away from 100 followers!!! :O I never thought my little blog would get this far… *sobs*

AND I’ve hit 1071 page views! Aww, thanks guys, I love you all *hugs*

The Blog 

I don’t think anything’s changing….Although I’ll try and be more prompt in the future.

Is there anything you would like to see on the blog?

Questions, comments, thoughts? Shoot! 😀

How’s your writing going this week? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Scotland, Scotland, Scotland…

  1. I can say the same for myself, I’m behind on my wordcount goal, too… I’m aiming to make up for it this weekend, though. Best of luck on catching up!
    Also, congrats on the almost-100 followers!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

