Camp NaNoWriMo, Here I Come!

Hey,

So, it’s the first Monday update! πŸ˜€

Me

This week, I am starting Camp NaNoWriMo! You can see my script’s synopsis here.

I also think the great program Celtx may have saved my Camp NaNo’s goofy ass, and I honestly cannot wait to use it. Seriously, check it out, it’s pretty awesome and I only signed up today.

Although I need to finish outlining first.

Ah. Yeah. About that…

Other than that, not much is really happening. I’m reading a lot more, so you guys’ll have a steady stream of reviews. I have college open days and my prom this week, so maybe that’ll spark some inspiration. Other than that…nothing, really.

The Blog

On Tuesday, I won’t be doing reviews any more, because, to be honest, I’m running out of them. I’m actually really terrible at writing reviews, and it takes me ages, so yeah. Instead, I’ll be doing a NaNoWriMo post, setting you up for the week, if it’s on, or if not I might report on something happening in the writing world, but I don’t really know yet.

How are you all this week? Looking forward to it?

Comment below! I love hearing from you all. πŸ™‚

– Hannah

Leave a Reply

