Mondays and when I don’t update

Hi guys,

Yeah, sorry for not writing a story for today. I’ve been kinda busy.

Right: on Mondays, I’m going to do updates about my own writing outside of this blog and updates for the blog in general (eg if I’m not doing a story or something this week).

Unless it’s really urgent, hopefully it’ll avoid random updates like these!

When I don’t update, I’ll always try to do a double – so there’ll be a double article this Friday (or I might post the second on Saturday, I don’t know yet) because then you get what you signed up for!

I won’t do a double story, though, ’cause I did two last week.

Thanks for sticking with me, guys,

Hannah 🙂

Leave a Reply

