HANNAH BROWN – acrostic poem

Want to view this story where it’s at? Click here!

HANNAH BROWN - acrostic poem

Wordcount: 90
If you can’t guess the prompt for this one…well… I’m not saying anything.

~

HANNAH BROWN

H is for happy, laughing aloud

A is for actions, fighting the crowd

N is for natural, no masks anywhere

N is for nervous, of the foes I bear

A is for angels, the ones up above

H is for home, the place I love

B is for brown, my hair colour too

R is for random; such a hullabaloo!

O is for opposite to what they say

W is for wondering the days away

N is for nicely finding my place; eventually, I hope, whilst the clouds I chase.

~

As always, feedback is appreciated! Thanks for reading! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

