Thanks, Guys!

Hi guys,

Just a quick note to say thank you all for following! I reached 50 followers this week! 😀

I know I don’t post very often (twice a week, now), but I really appreciate all the follows, and the likes and occasionally a comment! 🙂

Sorry if I don’t check out your blog – I’d love to – but I have other commitments that take away my time from blogging. 😦 I barely have enough time to post as it is!

So yeah, thanks all! I’ll try to keep on blogging for as long as I can! ;D

Next post is tomorrow – a short story (and I mean short) entitled ‘That Horse I Stole’. And on Friday, I’m thinking of doing one about how to actually write a climax.

Also: what would you guys like to see on this blog? I’d love to know! If you want me to cover unusual character aspects, how to do a good name, etc? 🙂 After all, the advice in this blog is for you!

Thanks again for the follows! 😀

– Hannah 🙂

Leave a Reply

