To Draw or Not To Draw…?

Hallo! Who here is a good artist/likes to draw?

Because I would absolutely love to be able to draw all of my characters!

So, what’s my challenge for Christmas day? Be able to draw my characters with a pretty good degree of skill! Ha! This is gonna be a heck of a challenge. 😀

But, you know, I’m looking forward to it.

And I think that my main challenge is going to be the hardest: I want to be able to draw Matt Smith before, or on, Christmas Day with pretty good skill for a ‘Goodbye Eleven’ for Doctor Who!

Can’t wait.

Keep writing – NaNoWriMo finishes tomorrow! How are you guys going for it?

NaBloPoMo Index

Leave a Reply

