Stressing Out

Sorry that I seem to be going a little bit more personal in these posts at the moment, but I am really stressing out at the moment, and, also breaking my cussing ban, it is absolutely shit.

Seriously, exams, NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo at the moment is really breaking me.

But if I don’t write, I get more stressed than ever, and can hardly function.

But if I don’t revise, I get stressed about my exams, and can hardly function.

Unfortunately for me, my parents don’t take my writing seriously and think it’s just a waste of time, and I shouldn’t do it – they ban me from writing after 9:30, when I’m at my best.

So I have a question for the writers out there: do your friends, family, even people over the internet take you seriously, or not? If not, do you wish they would? If yes, any tips on helping to get mine to take me seriously?!

And to make matters worse, I am seriously behind on NaNoWriMo. STRESSING. OUT. SO. FRICKIN’. MUCH.

NaBloPoMo Index

Ps I’ll go back to doing actual posts ASAP.

Leave a Reply

