I Hate School Days

Dammit, dammit, dammit, is what I say to myself as I scramble to write this article. Dammit, dammit, dammit…

Why? Because I am running out of time to write it. I have barely written anything for NaNoWriMo today, and I’m only just about getting this out.

School days. 6 hours of ‘learning’ (aka messing about). 20 minutes for break. 30 minutes for lunch. 25 minutes of hell in ‘tutor time’. And then clubs or revision sessions after school.

Not that I hate education: I love it.

Would just be a lot easier if there were more hours in the day, to be honest.

NaBloPoMo Index

Leave a Reply

