NOW What Have I Gone And Done…

So. The big day is finally here: Day 1 of NaNoWriMo.

I haven’t finished for the day yet, and I’ll edit this later and add my final word count at the bottom, but so far I’m on 806. Considering my word count goal of each day is 662 (as I’m doing the YWP at a 20,000 goal due to exams), I think I’m doing pretty well, no matter how much I hate how I’ve written what I’m writing. Hopefully, my writing will get better, but, as always, I have my other fanfiction to fall upon if I need to. If, however, I actually enjoy writing this one (shock, horror!) then I know I’ll still have a chance to write my Teen Wolf one – BECAUSE THAT WILL GET DONE, WHETHER I LIKE IT OR NOT.

Anyway, what the title means: I have now joined up to NaBloPoMo, oh yes. (‘Oh dear’, more like.) National Blog Posting Month – post a post every day for the month of November.

I really don’t know how I’m going to do all this, plus exams, but you never know – maybe, by some miracle – it’ll happen. And hopefully it won’t be a load of crap.

Let’s hope it does [happen, I mean, not be a load of crap, but I’m sure you knew that. You didn’t? Rude.], otherwise you’ll have a really grumpy and annoyed blogger on your hands – and believe me, that is something you do not want.

So yes. And it didn’t even take me that long to write those 806 words!

On to the next hundred…

– Hannah 🙂

NaBloPoMo Index

1351537129360_3140840

Edit: Yeah… I didn’t write any more. So end word count for day 1 = 806. 🙂

2 thoughts on “NOW What Have I Gone And Done…

  1. Great post! And now I know someone else who is participating in both NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo. Crazy- yep! I keep telling my husband November is for killing myself, December is for all the Christmas fun! Hope that is true. Wish you much success in both pursuits, and on your exams.

Leave a Reply

